Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
DARBHANGA EXP 11033, 00.50
MTWTFSSVaranasi City20.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn21.00a
MAHARASHTRA EXP 11039, 00.45
MTWTFSSVaranasi City13.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn13.55a
DARBHANGA EXP 11061, 00.35
MTWTFSSVaranasi City14.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn14.50a
BCY BUI DEMU 75102, 00.43
MTWTFSSVaranasi City17.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn18.23a
ALY MAU DMU 75106, 00.51
MTWTFSSVaranasi City09.52d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn10.43a
SADHBHAWNA EXP 14008, 00.52
MTWTFSSVaranasi City09.26d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn10.18a
SADHBHAWNA EXP 14016, 00.52
MTWTFSSVaranasi City09.26d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn10.18a
SADBHAVNA EXP 14018, 00.30
MTWTFSSVaranasi City10.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn11.20a
MTWTFSSVaranasi City00.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn01.26a
BCY LJN EXPRES 15007, 00.38
MTWTFSSVaranasi City17.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn17.38a
GORAKHPUR EXP 15017, 00.45
MTWTFSSVaranasi City13.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn13.55a
GKP INTERCITY 15104, 00.28
MTWTFSSVaranasi City05.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn06.23a
SARNATH EXPRESS 15160, 00.29
MTWTFSSVaranasi City16.42d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn17.11a
BSB GKP PASS 55120, 00.40
MTWTFSSVaranasi City11.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn12.05a
MUV GKP PASS 55150, 00.58
MTWTFSSVaranasi City23.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn00.53a
MUV BTT PASS 55122, 00.39
MTWTFSSVaranasi City07.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn07.44a
BCY BTT DEMU 75114, 00.48
MTWTFSSVaranasi City13.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn14.38a
BCY CPR PASS 55014, 00.50
MTWTFSSVaranasi City04.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn05.40a
MUV CPR PASS 55132, 00.48
MTWTFSSVaranasi City12.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn13.18a
BCY BUI PASS 55134, 00.39
MTWTFSSVaranasi City16.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn16.54a
BCY AMH PASS 55136, 00.40
MTWTFSSVaranasi City18.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn18.50a
PRG GCT DEMU 75116, 00.38
MTWTFSSVaranasi City22.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn22.38a
BCY GCT DEMU 75104, 00.48
MTWTFSSVaranasi City09.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn09.48a
CPR INTERCITY 15112, 00.30
MTWTFSSVaranasi City18.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn19.05a
LTT GKP EXPRESS 11081, 00.53
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn21.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn22.18a
LJN CPR EXP 15054, 00.34
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn06.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn07.14a
SWATANTRTA S EX 12562, 00.43
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn08.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn09.18a
JANSADHARAN EXP 15268, 01.00
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn20.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn21.00a
LTT GKP SPECIAL 01115, 00.38
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn06.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn06.48a
BSB GCT-DMU 75112, 04.10
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn13.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn17.45a
INDB GHY EXP 19305, 00.40
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn11.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn12.25a
SHM GKP EXPRESS 15021, 00.40
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn11.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn12.25a
GONDIA BJU EXP 15232, 02.25
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn19.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAunrihar Jn22.05a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.