Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
DARBHANGA EXP 11033, 06.03
MTWTFSSVaranasi City20.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSonpur Jn02.13a
DARBHANGA EXP 11061, 06.25
MTWTFSSVaranasi City14.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSonpur Jn20.40a
SADHBHAWNA EXP 14008, 06.34
MTWTFSSVaranasi City09.26d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSonpur Jn16.00a
SADHBHAWNA EXP 14016, 06.34
MTWTFSSVaranasi City09.26d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSonpur Jn16.00a
SADBHAVNA EXP 14018, 05.23
MTWTFSSVaranasi City10.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSonpur Jn16.13a
NDLS DBRT RJDHN 12436, 04.38
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn22.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SHajipur Jn03.03a
SWATANTRTA S EX 12562, 05.18
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn08.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSonpur Jn13.53a
LICHCHAVI EXP 14006, 09.06
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn06.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSonpur Jn15.31a
HARIHARNATH EXP 14524, 05.48
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn15.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSonpur Jn21.38a
JANSADHARAN EXP 15268, 06.13
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn20.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSonpur Jn02.13a
ASR DBRG EXPRES 15934, 06.03
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn15.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SHajipur Jn21.53a
SHRAMIK EXPRESS 19051, 05.58
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn22.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSonpur Jn04.43a
INDB GHY EXP 19305, 05.20
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn11.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSonpur Jn17.05a
NDLS DBRG RJDHN 12236, 04.38
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn22.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SHajipur Jn03.03a
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn02.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSonpur Jn07.55a
GONDIA BJU EXP 15232, 08.12
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn19.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSonpur Jn03.52a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.