Home / North Central / Jhansi
2018-04-12 12:31Jhansi

Jhansi Division North Central Railway

Jhansi railway division is one of the three railway divisions under North Central Railway zone of Indian Railways. This railway division was formed on 5 November 1951 and its headquarters are located at Jhansi in the state of Uttar Pradesh of India. Allahabad railway division and Agra railway division are the other two railway divisions under NCR Zone headquartered at Allahabad.

Postal Address of Agra Division:

Divisional Railway Manager
DRM Office Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
Pin - 284003.

DRM Jhansi Twitter A/c - @DrmJhansi