1Ahmedabad Jn (PQ)First15.1001
2Nadiad Jn (RL)15.3915.41741
3Anand Jn (RL)15.5816.00931
4Vadodara Jn (RL)16.3016.351281
5Bharuch Jn (RL)17.2217.241994
6Surat (RL)18.1018.152572
7Vapi (RL)19.1919.213502
9Mumbai Central21.45Last520
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12010 MMCT SHATABDI Train Route

Abount Train 12010 MMCT SHATABDI

12010 MMCT SHATABDI, Ahmedabad Jn to Mumbai Central runs Except Sun, has classes CC EA EC. Pantry is not available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 79 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12010 MMCT SHATABDI is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 12009, 12010, . Shatabdi fare is applicable.12010 MMCT SHATABDI category type is Shatabdi. It is a Broad Gauge train.