2Muri (RL)14.5014.52661
3Bokaro Stl City (RL)15.5516.001181
4Chandrapura (RL)16.3116.331331
5Dhanbad Jn (RL)17.3517.401675
6Asansol Jn (RL)18.4018.422265
8Durgapur (RL)19.1419.162684
9Howrah Jn21.30Last4268,10
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12020 SHATABDI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12020 SHATABDI EXP

12020 SHATABDI EXP, Ranchi to Howrah Jn runs Except Sun, has classes CC EC. Pantry is not available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12020 SHATABDI EXP is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with 12019, 12020, . Shatabdi fare is applicable.12020 SHATABDI EXP category type is Shatabdi. It is a Broad Gauge train.