1Hazrat NizamuddinFirst13.1507
3Mathura Jn15.0515.101343
4Bharatpur Jn15.3815.401673
5Bayana Jn16.0916.102092
6Hindaun City16.3416.352421
7Shri Mahabirji16.4516.462521
8Gangapur City17.1817.202862
9Sawai Madhopur18.0318.053502
10Kota Jn20.00Last4584
Be your own boss, become Official IRCTC Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज आधिकारिक IRCTC एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for IRCTC Agent
IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12060 KOTA JANSHTBDI Train Route

Abount Train 12060 KOTA JANSHTBDI

12060 KOTA JANSHTBDI, Hazrat Nizamuddin to Kota Jn runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 68 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12060 KOTA JANSHTBDI is owned by West Central Railway (WCR). Its rake is shared with 12059, 12060, . Shatabdi fare is applicable.12060 KOTA JANSHTBDI category type is Jan Shatabdi. It is a Broad Gauge train.