1Ksr BengaluruFirst06.0008
2Yasvantpur Jn06.1006.1262
4Arsikere Jn08.1208.151661
5Birur Jn (RL)08.4908.502112
6Chikjajur Jn09.3409.352801
7Davangere (RL)10.1010.123261
11Hubballi Jn13.10Last4701
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12079 JANSHATABDI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12079 JANSHATABDI EXP

12079 JANSHATABDI EXP, Ksr Bengaluru to Hubballi Jn runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 66 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12079 JANSHATABDI EXP is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with 12079, 12080, . Shatabdi fare is applicable.12079 JANSHATABDI EXP category type is Jan Shatabdi. It is a Broad Gauge train.