2Kalyan Jn21.1221.15384
3Bhusaval Jn (PQ)02.5002.554294
4Akola Jn04.5004.555692
5Badnera Jn06.2006.236472
6Nagpur (RL)09.3509.408211
7Gondia Jn11.2311.259514
8Raj Nandgaon12.4812.501056
10Raipur Jn (RL)14.1514.2011245
11Bilaspur Jn16.1016.2512341
12Jharsuguda Jn19.1519.171438
13Rourkela (RL)20.3520.4315394
15Tatanagar Jn23.0523.1217034
16Kharagpur Jn01.2201.2718376
17Santragachi Jn03.0103.031945
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12101 JNANESHWARI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12101 JNANESHWARI EXP

12101 JNANESHWARI EXP, Lokmanyatilak to Shalimar runs M Tu F Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 31 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12101 JNANESHWARI EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 12151-12152, 22103-22104, . Superfast fare is applicable.12101 JNANESHWARI EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.