1C Shivaji Maharaj TFirst16.250
7Shivaji Nagar19.3419.351862
8Pune Jn19.50Last1895
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12125 PRAGATI EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 12125 PRAGATI EXPRESS

12125 PRAGATI EXPRESS, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Pune Jn runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12125 PRAGATI EXPRESS is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 12125, 12126, . Superfast fare is applicable.12125 PRAGATI EXPRESS category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.