2Ajni (Nagpur)18.0818.0933
3Wardha Jn19.0319.05791
4Pulgaon Jn19.2619.271092
6Badnera Jn20.5220.551751
7Akola Jn21.5021.552531
10Bhusaval Jn (RL)00.1000.153934
11Jalgaon Jn00.4000.424172
12Chalisgaon Jn01.3801.405102
13Manmad Jn02.3002.355773,4
17Daund Chord Lin07.3307.35811
18Pune Jn09.30Last8843
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12136 NGP PUNE SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12136 NGP PUNE SF EXP

12136 NGP PUNE SF EXP, Nagpur to Pune Jn runs M W Sa, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 15 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 57 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12136 NGP PUNE SF EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 11033, 11034, 11037, 11038, 11097, 11098, 12135, 12136, 12149, 12150, 22131, 22132, 22149, 22150, . Superfast fare is applicable.12136 NGP PUNE SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.