1Hazrat NizamuddinFirst20.4007
2Agra Cantt (PQ)22.3822.401881
4Gwalior Jn00.2400.263061
5Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)01.5001.58403
6Bina Jn03.5003.525562
7Ganj Basoda04.2304.256011
9Bhopal Jn05.4005.456941
10Rani Kamlapati(Bhopal)06.20Last700
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12156 NZM RKMP SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12156 NZM RKMP SF EXP

12156 NZM RKMP SF EXP, Hazrat Nizamuddin to Rani Kamlapati(Bhopal) runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 9 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 72 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12156 NZM RKMP SF EXP is owned by West Central Railway (WCR). Its rake is shared with 12155, 12156, . Superfast fare is applicable.12156 NZM RKMP SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.