1Agra FortFirst06.310
2Yamuna Bridge06.4206.433
3Tundla Jn07.1007.12235
5Shikohabad Jn07.4307.44602
6Etawah (RL)08.2808.301153
12Kanpur Central (RL)10.4510.502547
13Unnao Jn11.1611.182723
14Lucknow Ne12.25Last3284
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12180 LJN INTERCITY Train Route

Abount Train 12180 LJN INTERCITY

12180 LJN INTERCITY, Agra Fort to Lucknow Ne runs Daily, has classes 3A CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 54 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 30 days. 12180 LJN INTERCITY is owned by North Central Railway (NCR). Its rake is shared with 12179, 12180, . Superfast fare is applicable.12180 LJN INTERCITY category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.