1Jabalpur (PQ)First19.5001
6Itarsi Jn (RL)23.2023.302465
9Bhusaval Jn04.1004.155531,3
10Jalgaon Jn04.4304.455772
11Manmad Jn06.5206.557373
12Nasik Road07.5708.008103
13Kalyan Jn10.5711.009436
15C Shivaji Maharaj T12.20Last997
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12187 GARIBRATH EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12187 GARIBRATH EXP

12187 GARIBRATH EXP, Jabalpur to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs M W Sa, has classes 3A. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 16 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 60 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12187 GARIBRATH EXP is owned by West Central Railway (WCR). Its rake is shared with 12187, 12188, . Rail Motor fare is applicable.12187 GARIBRATH EXP category type is Garib Rath. It is a Broad Gauge train.