1Saharsa Jn (PQ)First14.3001
2S Bhakhtiyarpur14.4814.50171
3Khagaria Jn.15.5015.52541
4Begu Sarai16.2416.26941
5Barauni Jn16.5017.001095
6Dalsingh Sarai17.2717.291371
7Samastipur Jn17.5518.001607
8Muzaffarpur Jn18.5018.552122,3
9Hajipur Jn (RL)19.5019.552663
11Siwan Jn22.1522.203863
12Gorakhpur (RL)00.3500.455055
13Lucknow (RL)05.5006.007834
18New Delhi (RL)13.5514.05127513
19Ambala Cant Jn16.4916.5414747
20Ludhiana Jn18.2818.3615872
21Phagwara Jn19.0519.071623
22Jalandhar City19.3319.3816441
24Amritsar Jn20.55Last17234
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12203 GARIB RATH EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12203 GARIB RATH EXP

12203 GARIB RATH EXP, Saharsa Jn to Amritsar Jn runs M Th Su, has classes 3A CC. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 30 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 57 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12203 GARIB RATH EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12203, 12204, . Rail Motor fare is applicable.12203 GARIB RATH EXP category type is Garib Rath. It is a Broad Gauge train.