3Lal Kuan19.0819.1023
4Rudrapur City19.3819.40451
5Bilaspur Road19.5419.56631
8Laksar Jn23.4423.47257
10Yamunanagar Jagadhri01.3201.34340
11Ambala Cant Jn02.3202.403912
12Ludhiana Jn04.2304.355042
13Jalandhar Cant05.3005.355571
14Pathankot Cantt07.2007.256702
15Jammu Tawi09.30Last7693
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12207 JAMMU GARIBRATH Train Route

Abount Train 12207 JAMMU GARIBRATH

12207 JAMMU GARIBRATH, Kathgodam to Jammu Tawi runs Tu, has classes 3A CC GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 15 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 50 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12207 JAMMU GARIBRATH is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12209-12210, . Rail Motor fare is applicable.12207 JAMMU GARIBRATH category type is Garib Rath. It is a Broad Gauge train.