2Khorason Road17.0317.05351
3Shahganj Jn17.3518.00574
4Malipur (PQ)18.2018.22821
5Akbarpur Jn18.3818.401011
7Faizabad Jn19.5019.521621
9Barabanki Jn21.3921.412621
10Lucknow Ne (RL)22.5523.152983
11Unnao Jn00.0800.103542
12Kanpur Central00.4500.503718
14Aligarh Jn04.4604.486794
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12225 KAIFIYAT EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12225 KAIFIYAT EXP

12225 KAIFIYAT EXP, Azamgarh to Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 14 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12225 KAIFIYAT EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12225, 12226, . Superfast fare is applicable.12225 KAIFIYAT EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.