1Amritsar JnFirst05.100
3Jalandhar City06.1306.17792
4Phagwara Jn06.3506.37100
5Ludhiana Jn07.1207.171361
6Sahibzada Ajitsingh Nagar(Mohali)09.0809.102371
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12242 ASR CDG EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12242 ASR CDG EXP

12242 ASR CDG EXP, Amritsar Jn to Chandigarh runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 57 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 30 days. 12242 ASR CDG EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12241, 12242, . Superfast fare is applicable.12242 ASR CDG EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.