1Hazrat Nizamuddin (PQ)First15.5503
2Gwalior Jn19.1819.20306
3Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)20.4520.50403
4Rani Kamlapati(Bhopal)00.1000.18700
5Nagpur (RL)05.3505.4010832
6Balharshah (RL)08.3008.351294
7Vijayawada Jn (RL)14.2014.3017447
8Mgr Chennai Ctr20.50Last21741
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12270 MAS DURONTO EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12270 MAS DURONTO EXP

12270 MAS DURONTO EXP, Hazrat Nizamuddin to Mgr Chennai Ctr runs Tu Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 2S. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 28 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 75 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12270 MAS DURONTO EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12269, 12270, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.12270 MAS DURONTO EXP category type is Duranto. It is a Broad Gauge train.