1Agra CanttFirst17.5004
2Mathura Jn18.2518.30545
3Kasganj (PQ)20.0020.10159
4Farrukhabad Jn22.0022.05267
5Kanpur Anwarganj00.3800.40404
6Kanpur Central (RL)00.5000.554065
7Dd Upadhyaya Jn (RL)06.1006.20754
8Gaya Jn08.3508.409573
9Dhanbad Jn11.3711.4211551
10Asansol Jn12.5013.0012145
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12320 AGC KOAA SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12320 AGC KOAA SF EXP

12320 AGC KOAA SF EXP, Agra Cantt to Kolkata runs Th, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 22 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12320 AGC KOAA SF EXP is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with 12357, 12358, 13135, 13136, . Superfast fare is applicable.12320 AGC KOAA SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.