3Sakri Jn13.2413.2649
4Darbhanga Jn14.0014.05683
5Samastipur Jn15.2815.331063
6Barauni Jn16.4016.50157
7Kiul Jn18.1018.12196
9Jasidih Jn (RL)20.0720.122941
10Madhupur Jn20.3720.423233
12Asansol Jn22.4522.504045
15Bandel Jn01.5301.555773
16Naihati Jn02.3002.325862
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

13136 JYG KOAA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 13136 JYG KOAA EXP

13136 JYG KOAA EXP, Jaynagar to Kolkata runs Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 15 hr. Average speed is 41 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13136 JYG KOAA EXP is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with 12319, 12320, 12357, 12358, . Mail Express fare is applicable.13136 JYG KOAA EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.