3New Bongaigaon15.2115.232091
4New Alipurduar (RL)16.3916.413161
5New Cooch Behar17.0017.023341
8New Jalpaiguri (RL)19.3019.404605
10Malda Town (RL)23.3023.406933
11New Farakka Jn00.1400.167271
12Rampur Hat01.3601.388141
13Bolpur Shantiniketan02.2302.268742
15Howrah Jn05.20Last102014
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12346 SARAIGHAT EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12346 SARAIGHAT EXP

12346 SARAIGHAT EXP, Guwahati to Howrah Jn runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 17 hr. Average speed is 60 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12346 SARAIGHAT EXP is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with 12345, 12346, . Superfast fare is applicable.12346 SARAIGHAT EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.