1New DelhiFirst17.30016
2Kanpur Central (PQ)22.2222.304404
4Dd Upadhyaya Jn03.1803.28786
6Patna Jn06.3506.459972,3
7Rajendranagar T07.15Last10012
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12394 SAMPOORAN K EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12394 SAMPOORAN K EXP

12394 SAMPOORAN K EXP, New Delhi to Rajendranagar T runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 13 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 73 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12394 SAMPOORAN K EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 12393, 12394, . Superfast fare is applicable.12394 SAMPOORAN K EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.