1Amritsar JnFirst17.2501
3Jalandhar City18.3218.35792
4Phagwara Jn18.5318.551001
5Ludhiana Jn19.4019.501361
6New Morinda21.2621.282041
8Sahibzada Ajitsingh Nagar(Mohali)21.5721.592371
Be your own boss, become Official IRCTC Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज आधिकारिक IRCTC एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for IRCTC Agent
IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12412 INTERCITY EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12412 INTERCITY EXP

12412 INTERCITY EXP, Amritsar Jn to Chandigarh runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 50 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 30 days. 12412 INTERCITY EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12411, 12412, . Superfast fare is applicable.12412 INTERCITY EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.