1Prayagraj Jn.First22.100
2Fatehpur (PQ)23.1623.181173
3Kanpur Central00.2500.301951
4Aligarh Jn04.1504.175034
6New Delhi07.00Last63414
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12417 PRAYAGRAJ EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12417 PRAYAGRAJ EXP

12417 PRAYAGRAJ EXP, Prayagraj Jn. to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 8 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 72 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12417 PRAYAGRAJ EXP is owned by North Central Railway (NCR). Its rake is shared with 12417, 12418, . Superfast fare is applicable.12417 PRAYAGRAJ EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.