1Dibrugarh Town (PQ)First20.5501
2New Tinsukia21.4621.56454
3Mariani Jn00.0500.102021
4Dimapur (RL)02.0102.083101
5Lumding Jn03.1203.173792
6Chaparmukh Jn04.3004.32469
7Guwahati (RL)06.3006.455601
8New Bongaigaon09.1809.237171
9Kokrajhar (RL)09.5009.527441
10New Cooch Behar10.5811.008421
11New Jalpaiguri (RL)13.1513.259683
13Katihar Jn (RL)16.1516.2511511
14Naugachia (RL)17.1817.2012082
15Barauni Jn (RL)19.0519.1513315
16Patliputra (RL)21.4021.5014391
18Dd Upadhyaya Jn00.5501.051647
19Prayagraj Jn.02.5302.551788
20Kanpur Central05.0005.0519832
21New Delhi10.30Last242114,15
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12423 RAJDHANI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12423 RAJDHANI EXP

12423 RAJDHANI EXP, Dibrugarh Town to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 37 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 64 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12423 RAJDHANI EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12423, 12424, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.12423 RAJDHANI EXP category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.