1New Delhi (PQ)First15.25015
2Gwalior Jn18.5318.553131
3Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)20.1020.15410
4Bhopal Jn (RL)23.3023.407011
5Nagpur (RL)05.1005.3010906
6Gondia Jn07.0507.0712204
7Raj Nandgaon08.1508.171324
9Raipur Jn10.0510.1013925
10Bilaspur Jn12.00Last15026
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12442 BSP RAJDHNI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12442 BSP RAJDHNI EXP

12442 BSP RAJDHNI EXP, New Delhi to Bilaspur Jn runs Tu Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 20 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 73 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12442 BSP RAJDHNI EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12441, 12442, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.12442 BSP RAJDHNI EXP category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.