2Lohardaga Bs18.0518.0768
3Daltonganj (RL)20.2220.242121
4Garwa Road Jn21.1521.20245
7Prayagraj Jn.03.3503.37610
8Kanpur Central (RL)05.4005.458052
9New Delhi11.10Last12466
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12453 RNC NDLS RAJ EX Train Route

Abount Train 12453 RNC NDLS RAJ EX

12453 RNC NDLS RAJ EX, Ranchi to New Delhi runs Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 17 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 70 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12453 RNC NDLS RAJ EX is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12453, 12454, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.12453 RNC NDLS RAJ EX category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.