1Dadar WrFirst15.0006
3Vapi (PQ)17.0917.111641
4Surat (RL)18.4718.522571
5Vadodara Jn21.0321.083862
6Anand Jn21.5021.52422
7Nadiad Jn22.0722.094402
8Ahmedabad Jn (RL)22.5023.004861
9Mahesana Jn00.0600.08554
11Bhildi Jn02.1502.20645
14Marwar Bhinmal03.5303.56747
18Samdari Jn05.4005.45869
19Jodhpur Jn07.3007.409492
20Merta Road Jn09.1509.201053
22Bikaner Jn12.15Last12263
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12490 DDR BKN SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12490 DDR BKN SF EXP

12490 DDR BKN SF EXP, Dadar Wr to Bikaner Jn runs W Su, has classes 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 21 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 58 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12490 DDR BKN SF EXP is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with 12489, 12490, . Superfast fare is applicable.12490 DDR BKN SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.