1Barauni JnFirst05.000
2Samastipur Jn05.5506.00516
3Muzaffarpur Jn06.5507.001033
4Hajipur Jn07.5508.001573
5Sonpur Jn08.1008.121633
6Chhapra (PQ)09.3509.502161
7Siwan Jn10.3510.402773
8Deoria Sadar11.4511.503472
9Gorakhpur (RL)13.4514.003961
10Gonda Jn16.4516.555501
11Sitapur Jn19.4519.55709
15Laksar Jn02.4602.4811014
17Ambala Cant Jn05.1505.2012352
18Ludhiana Jn06.5507.0113493
19Jalandhar Cant07.5007.5514011
20Pathankot Cantt09.4009.4515142
21Jammu Tawi11.50Last16133
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12491 MOUR DHWAJ EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12491 MOUR DHWAJ EXP

12491 MOUR DHWAJ EXP, Barauni Jn to Jammu Tawi runs Su, has classes 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 30 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 52 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12491 MOUR DHWAJ EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12469, 12470, 12491, 12492, . Superfast fare is applicable.12491 MOUR DHWAJ EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.