1Jammu TawiFirst17.4503
2Pathankot Cantt19.1719.201001
3Jalandhar Cant20.5721.002132
4Ludhiana Jn (RL)22.0522.152651
5Ambala Cant Jn00.0500.153781
7Laksar Jn02.2502.305132
12Sitapur Jn09.2009.25905
13Gonda Jn (RL)11.4511.5010632
15Deoria Sadar15.3315.3812673
16Siwan Jn16.3016.3513361
18Sonpur Jn19.1019.1214512
19Hajipur Jn19.2219.2714564
20Muzaffarpur Jn20.3020.3515103
21Samastipur Jn21.2421.2915626
22Barauni Jn22.45Last16133
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12492 MAUR DHAWAJ EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12492 MAUR DHAWAJ EXP

12492 MAUR DHAWAJ EXP, Jammu Tawi to Barauni Jn runs F, has classes 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 29 hr. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12492 MAUR DHAWAJ EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12469, 12470, 12491, 12492, . Superfast fare is applicable.12492 MAUR DHAWAJ EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.