1Jammu TawiFirst04.3502
2Pathankot Cantt06.1506.201001
3Jalandhar Cant08.0508.102132
4Ludhiana Jn08.5709.072653
5Ambala Cant Jn10.5511.003782
6Delhi Safdarjng (RL)13.5313.555881
7Agra Cantt (RL)17.0517.107791
8Gwalior Jn18.5318.55897
9Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)20.1020.15994
11Katni Murwara01.5002.0014052
14Anuppur Jn05.1005.1515711
15Pendra Road06.0006.0216211
16Bilaspur Jn08.0008.1517222
18Raipur Jn09.5510.0018321
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12550 JAT DURG SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12550 JAT DURG SF EXP

12550 JAT DURG SF EXP, Jammu Tawi to Durg runs Th, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 30 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12550 JAT DURG SF EXP is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with 12823-12824, . Superfast fare is applicable.12550 JAT DURG SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.