1New DelhiFirst20.05012
2Kanpur Central (PQ)01.0001.054416
3Prayagraj Jn.03.4503.55636
4Gyanpur Road05.0005.02700
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12560 SHIV GANGA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12560 SHIV GANGA EXP

12560 SHIV GANGA EXP, New Delhi to Banaras runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 10 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 75 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12560 SHIV GANGA EXP is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with 12559, 12560, . Superfast fare is applicable.12560 SHIV GANGA EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.