1New DelhiFirst20.40013
2Aligarh Jn (PQ)22.3222.341323
3Kanpur Central02.4002.454404
4Prayagraj Jn.05.3005.40634
5Gyanpur Road06.5807.006981
6Bhulanpur F08.0008.017521
7Varanasi Jn08.2508.357581
8Aunrihar Jn09.1309.157933
9Ghazipur City09.4809.538332
14Sonpur Jn14.0014.0210172
15Hajipur Jn14.0514.1010232
16Muzaffarpur Jn15.2515.3010774
17Samastipur Jn16.3517.0011286
18Darbhanga Jn17.5017.5511661
19Sakri Jn18.1818.201185
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12562 SWATANTRTA S EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12562 SWATANTRTA S EXP

12562 SWATANTRTA S EXP, New Delhi to Jaynagar runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 22 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 54 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12562 SWATANTRTA S EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 12561, 12562, . Superfast fare is applicable.12562 SWATANTRTA S EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.