1Jaynagar (PQ)First17.2001
3Sakri Jn18.1618.1849
4Darbhanga Jn19.0319.08683
5Samastipur Jn20.3020.551062
6Muzaffarpur Jn21.4521.501583
7Hajipur Jn22.5022.552113
8Sonpur Jn23.0323.052173
9Chhapra (RL)00.3500.452711
12Ghazipur City02.5503.004011
13Aunrihar Jn03.4303.454413
14Varanasi Jn04.4004.504762
15Gyanpur Road05.4305.455361
16Prayagraj Jn.07.1007.20600
17Kanpur Central09.3509.407952
18Aligarh Jn13.0813.1011044
20New Delhi15.40Last123612
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12561 SWATANTRA S EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12561 SWATANTRA S EXP

12561 SWATANTRA S EXP, Jaynagar to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 22 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12561 SWATANTRA S EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 12561, 12562, . Superfast fare is applicable.12561 SWATANTRA S EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.