1Chennai EgmoreFirst15.4504
3Chengalpattu Jn (PQ)16.4316.45566
5Villupuram Jn18.0018.051594
6Vriddhachalam Jn18.4518.472133
10Ponmalai Golden Rock20.1920.203342
11Tiruchchirappalli Jn20.4020.453365
13Karaikkudi Jn22.35Last4261
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12605 PALLAVAN SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12605 PALLAVAN SF EXP

12605 PALLAVAN SF EXP, Chennai Egmore to Karaikkudi Jn runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12605 PALLAVAN SF EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12635-12636, . Superfast fare is applicable.12605 PALLAVAN SF EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.