1Karaikkudi JnFirst05.3001
3Tiruchchirappalli Jn06.5006.55901,2
7Vriddhachalam Jn08.3808.402133
8Villupuram Jn09.2809.302671
10Chengalpattu Jn10.4810.503705
13Chennai Egmore12.15Last4264
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12606 PALLAVAN EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12606 PALLAVAN EXP

12606 PALLAVAN EXP, Karaikkudi Jn to Chennai Egmore runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 63 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12606 PALLAVAN EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12635-12636, . Superfast fare is applicable.12606 PALLAVAN EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.