1Hazrat NizamuddinFirst05.1007
2Mathura Jn06.4006.451341
3Agra Cantt07.2507.301881
4Gwalior Jn09.4109.433061
5Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)11.2011.28403
6Bina Jn13.3513.405562
7Bhopal Jn (RL)15.2515.306941
8Itarsi Jn17.1017.207864
10Amla Jn19.1919.20915
11Nagpur (RL)21.5021.5510832
13Warangal (RL)04.3004.3515361
14Vijayawada Jn (RL)08.1008.2017443
15Gudur Jn12.2812.3020361
16Renigunta Jn (RL)13.4013.452120
19Katpadi Jn16.3516.4022343
20Salem Jn19.2219.252437
21Erode Jn20.2520.3025002
23Coimbatore Jn22.1222.1526005
26Aluva (Alwaye)01.5001.5227861
27Ernakulam Jn02.3002.352805
30Kollam Jn05.0705.1029461
31Thiruvananthapuram Central07.00Last30111
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12644 SWRN JAYNTI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12644 SWRN JAYNTI EXP

12644 SWRN JAYNTI EXP, Hazrat Nizamuddin to Thiruvananthapuram Central runs F, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 49 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 60 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12644 SWRN JAYNTI EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12643, 12644, 16323, 16324, 16325, 16326, 16327, 16328, . Superfast fare is applicable.12644 SWRN JAYNTI EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.