1Hazrat NizamuddinFirst05.1007
2Mathura Jn06.4006.451341
3Agra Cantt07.2507.301881
4Gwalior Jn09.4109.433061
5Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)11.2011.28403
6Bina Jn13.3513.405561
7Bhopal Jn (RL)15.2515.306941
8Itarsi Jn17.1017.207864
10Nagpur (RL)21.5021.5510831
12Warangal (RL)04.3004.3515361
13Vijayawada Jn (RL)08.1008.2017444
14Gudur Jn12.2812.3020361
15Renigunta Jn13.4013.4521202
18Katpadi Jn16.3516.4022343
20Salem Jn19.2219.252437
21Erode Jn20.2520.3025002
23Coimbatore Jn22.1222.1526003
26Aluva (Alwaye)01.5001.5227861
27Ernakulam Jn03.10Last28055
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12646 MILLENIUM EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12646 MILLENIUM EXP

12646 MILLENIUM EXP, Hazrat Nizamuddin to Ernakulam Jn runs Tu, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 46 hr. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12646 MILLENIUM EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12645, 12646, . Superfast fare is applicable.12646 MILLENIUM EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.