1Mangalore Central (PQ)First16.5501,3
6Kannur (Cannanore)18.5719.001323
7Thalassery (Tellicherry)19.1819.201532
8Vadakara (Badagara)19.3819.401751
9Kozhikkode (Calicut)20.2720.302211
11Shoranur Jn21.5021.553074
12Palakkad (RL)22.3722.403514
13Podanur Jn23.5423.554002
15Erode Jn01.3001.354931
16Salem Jn02.3702.40556
18Katpadi Jn05.3805.407602
20Mgr Chennai Ctr08.05Last8893
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12686 MAQ MAS EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12686 MAQ MAS EXP

12686 MAQ MAS EXP, Mangalore Central to Mgr Chennai Ctr runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 15 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 59 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12686 MAQ MAS EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12685, 12686, . Superfast fare is applicable.12686 MAQ MAS EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.