1Durg (PQ)First12.1504
2Raipur Jn12.5012.55375
4Usalapur (Bilaspur) (RL)14.5015.00153
5Pendra Road16.2016.222481
6Anuppur Jn (RL)17.0517.102982
9Katni Murwara (RL)20.3020.404642
11Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)02.1002.18874
12Hazrat Nizamuddin07.40Last12777
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12823 CG SMPRK KRANTI Train Route

Abount Train 12823 CG SMPRK KRANTI

12823 CG SMPRK KRANTI, Durg to Hazrat Nizamuddin runs M Th Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 19 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 66 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12823 CG SMPRK KRANTI is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with 12549-12550, . Superfast fare is applicable.12823 CG SMPRK KRANTI category type is Sampark Kranti. It is a Broad Gauge train.