1Hazrat NizamuddinFirst17.2507
2Jhansi Jn (RL)23.1523.254032
4Katni Murwara05.4506.058132
7Anuppur Jn08.5509.009801
8Pendra Road09.4509.4710301
9Bilaspur Jn11.5512.1511301
11Raipur Jn13.5514.0512411
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12824 CHTSGRH S KRNTI Train Route

Abount Train 12824 CHTSGRH S KRNTI

12824 CHTSGRH S KRNTI, Hazrat Nizamuddin to Durg runs Tu F Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 21 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 59 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12824 CHTSGRH S KRNTI is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with 12549-12550, . Superfast fare is applicable.12824 CHTSGRH S KRNTI category type is Sampark Kranti. It is a Broad Gauge train.