2Baripada Ph (RL)04.5704.59381
3Krishna Chandrapur05.1905.20541
4Betnoti Ph05.3205.33661
6Jugpura P H05.4805.49771
7Thakurtola P H05.5605.57831
8Rupsa Jn06.1606.18903
13Jajpur Keonjhar Road08.1208.142133
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12891 BGY BBS SUF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12891 BGY BBS SUF EXP

12891 BGY BBS SUF EXP, Bangriposi to Bhubaneswar runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12891 BGY BBS SUF EXP is owned by ECOR (ECOR). Its rake is shared with 12891, 12892, . Superfast fare is applicable.12891 BGY BBS SUF EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.