2Khurda Road Jn12.2512.30204
6Srikakulam Road16.4816.50313
7Vizianagram Jn17.4017.453823
8Visakhapatnam (RL)18.5019.104433
10Samalkot Jn20.5821.005943
11Rajamundry (RL)21.4321.456441
12Vijayawada Jn00.4000.50793
15Gudur Jn05.1305.1510861
16Chennai Egmore08.1008.3012276
17Chengalpattu Jn09.1809.2012836
18Villupuram Jn10.5010.551386
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12898 BBS PDYS S F Train Route

Abount Train 12898 BBS PDYS S F

12898 BBS PDYS S F, Bhubaneswar to Pondicherry runs Tu, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 23 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 60 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12898 BBS PDYS S F is owned by ECOR (ECOR). Its rake is shared with 12897, 12898, 18495, 18496, . Superfast fare is applicable.12898 BBS PDYS S F category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.