1Ahmedabad Jn (PQ)First17.40010
2Sabarmati Bg17.5517.577
3Mahesana Jn (RL)18.4618.48701
4Palanpur Jn (RL)20.0020.021351
5Abu Road (RL)20.4520.501872
7Ajmer Jn (RL)00.5501.004921
8Jaipur (RL)02.5003.006271
10Delhi Cantt06.4306.459202
11New Delhi07.30Last9351
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12957 SWARNA J RAJ EX Train Route

Abount Train 12957 SWARNA J RAJ EX

12957 SWARNA J RAJ EX, Ahmedabad Jn to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 13 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 68 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12957 SWARNA J RAJ EX is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 12957, 12958, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.12957 SWARNA J RAJ EX category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.