1Dadar WrFirst15.0006
3Valsad (PQ)17.2417.261892
5Surat (RL)18.3318.382571
6Bharuch Jn19.5019.523163
7Vadodara Jn (RL)20.5621.013863
8Anand Jn21.3621.384222
9Nadiad Jn21.5321.554402
10Ahmedabad Jn (RL)22.5023.004861
11Mahesana Jn00.0600.085541
13Palanpur Jn02.0002.05619
14Abu Road02.4002.506712
16Jawai Bandh03.5503.577541
19Marwar Jn05.2005.258371
20Sojat Road05.4505.478571
22Ajmer Jn07.50Last9761
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12989 DDR AJMER SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12989 DDR AJMER SF EXP

12989 DDR AJMER SF EXP, Dadar Wr to Ajmer Jn runs M Th Sa, has classes 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 16 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 58 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12989 DDR AJMER SF EXP is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with 12989, 12990, . Superfast fare is applicable.12989 DDR AJMER SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.