2Asansol Jn14.4814.502034
3Dhanbad Jn (RL)15.5516.002623
4Gaya Jn18.5018.554601
5Dehri On Son19.4319.45546
7Dd Upadhyaya Jn21.2021.30663
8Varanasi Jn22.5023.00680
9Partapgarh Jn01.4301.458082
12Rae Bareli Jn03.3303.359032
14Kanpur Central07.4507.5010559
15Kanpur Anwarganj08.0508.071057
18Farrukhabad Jn10.2710.321194
20Hathras City13.2013.251365
21Mathura Jn14.3514.401407
22Agra Cantt15.40Last1461
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

13167 KOAA AGC EXPRES Train Route

Abount Train 13167 KOAA AGC EXPRES

13167 KOAA AGC EXPRES, Kolkata to Agra Cantt runs Th, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 27 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 53 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13167 KOAA AGC EXPRES is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with 13181-13182, . Mail Express fare is applicable.13167 KOAA AGC EXPRES category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.