1Kota JnFirst18.1004
2Indragarh Sumerganj Mandi18.5518.57721
3Sawai Madhopur19.2319.251081
4Gangapur City20.2020.251721
5Hindaun City20.5220.542162
6Bayana Jn21.2321.252491
7Bharatpur Jn22.0822.102914
8Mathura Jn (RL)22.4523.10324
9Agra Cantt00.0500.103784
11Kanpur Central (RL)05.0005.056557
14Sultanpur Jn10.4010.458681
15Varanasi Jn14.3514.4510114
16Dd Upadhyaya Jn15.4015.501028
22Patna Jn19.30Last12405
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

13240 KOTA Train Route

Abount Train 13240 KOTA

13240 KOTA , Kota Jn to Patna Jn runs M Tu W Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 25 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 49 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13240 KOTA is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 13237-13238, . Mail Express fare is applicable.13240 KOTA category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.