1New DelhiFirst14.4505
4Meerut City Jn16.0816.10733
5Meerut Cant16.1616.18781
6Sakhoti Tanda16.3416.3697
10Yamunanagar Jagadhri19.0119.03217
11Jagadhri Workshop19.0919.112222
13Ambala Cant Jn20.1820.232686
14Ambala City20.3320.352763
15Rajpura Jn20.5020.522961
16Sirhind Jn21.0921.113211
18Ludhiana Jn22.1422.203822
19Phillaur Jn22.3422.363952
20Phagwara Jn22.5422.564172
21Jalandhar City23.40Last4391
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

14681 NDLS JUC EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14681 NDLS JUC EXP

14681 NDLS JUC EXP, New Delhi to Jalandhar City runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 8 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 49 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 30 days. 14681 NDLS JUC EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12459-12460, . Mail Express fare is applicable.14681 NDLS JUC EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.