1New DelhiFirst13.5005
3Panipat Jn15.0015.02903
5Kurukshetra Jn16.0416.061571
6Ambala Cant Jn17.0017.051997
7Ambala City17.1517.172063
8Rajpura Jn17.3217.342271
9Sirhind Jn17.5517.572521
10Ludhiana Jn19.0119.103122
11Phillaur Jn19.2419.263262
12Phagwara Jn19.4419.463482
13Jalandhar City20.2520.303691
15Amritsar Jn22.00Last4482
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12459 NDLS ASR EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12459 NDLS ASR EXP

12459 NDLS ASR EXP, New Delhi to Amritsar Jn runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 8 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 30 days. 12459 NDLS ASR EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12459, 12460, 14681, 14682, . Superfast fare is applicable.12459 NDLS ASR EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.