1Jalandhar CityFirst04.1502
2Phagwara Jn04.3304.35221
3Phillaur Jn04.5304.55441
4Ludhiana Jn05.1505.25571
6Sirhind Jn06.3206.341182
7Rajpura Jn06.4806.501432
8Ambala City07.0807.101631
9Ambala Cant Jn07.3307.421716
11Jagadhri Workshop08.2208.242171
12Yamunanagar Jagadhri08.3008.32222
16Sakhoti Tanda10.5510.57342
17Meerut Cant11.1311.153621
18Meerut City Jn11.2211.243662
21New Delhi13.15Last4395
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

14682 JUC NDLS EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14682 JUC NDLS EXP

14682 JUC NDLS EXP, Jalandhar City to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 9 hr. Average speed is 49 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 30 days. 14682 JUC NDLS EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12459-12460, . Mail Express fare is applicable.14682 JUC NDLS EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.